Latest Products http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 14 Aug 2022 13:59:00 +0530 en-us http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in Plant Growth Promoters http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pesticides http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/organic-pesticides.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/organic-pesticides.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nex-Phate Herbal Pesticides http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nex-phate-herbal-pesticides.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nex-phate-herbal-pesticides.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 O zone Organic Fungicide http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/ozone-organic-fungicide.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/ozone-organic-fungicide.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. Root Organic Nematicide http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/dr-root-organic-nematicide.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/dr-root-organic-nematicide.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexa 12% Humic Liquid http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-12-humic-liquid.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-12-humic-liquid.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexa Copper Liquid http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-copper-liquid.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-copper-liquid.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexa Sulphare Liquid http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-sulphare-liquid.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-sulphare-liquid.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexa Water Granules http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-water-granules.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-water-granules.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Bacteria http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/micro-bacteria-liquid.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/micro-bacteria-liquid.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dr. BPH (BROWN PLANT HOPPER CONTROLER ) http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/dr-paddy-bph-control.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/dr-paddy-bph-control.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activator Crop Stimulator http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/activator-crop-stimulator.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/activator-crop-stimulator.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Plus Stimulant http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/flower-plus-stimulant.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/flower-plus-stimulant.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avatar Nitrobenzene http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/avatar-nitrobenzene.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/avatar-nitrobenzene.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nex Flower 15G Nitrobenzene http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nex-flower-15g-nitrobenzene.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nex-flower-15g-nitrobenzene.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nexa Bio Organic Zyme http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nexa-bio-organic-zyme.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nexa-bio-organic-zyme.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmastra Termite Control http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/brahmastra-termite-control.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/brahmastra-termite-control.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Function : To control white Grub, Termite, Root borer etc. To increase root growth To improve the soil fertility L.O.C Organic Nil Gai Repellent http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/l-o-c-organic-nil-gai-repellent.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/l-o-c-organic-nil-gai-repellent.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pig Out Repellent http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/pig-out-repellent.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/pig-out-repellent.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnet Sticking & Spreading Agent http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/magnet-sticking-spreading-agent.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/magnet-sticking-spreading-agent.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Out Organic Pesticide http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/fly-out-organic-pesticide.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/fly-out-organic-pesticide.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hulk Organic Pesticide http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hulk-organic-pesticide.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hulk-organic-pesticide.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kill-Bill Organic Pesticide http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/kill-bill-organic-pesticide.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/kill-bill-organic-pesticide.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nuclear Organic Pesticide http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nuclear-organic-pesticide.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nuclear-organic-pesticide.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Function : Control sucking pests like Aphid, Jassid, Whitefly, Thrips, Mites etc. Control Larva like Helliothis, Spodoptera, Shoot Borer, Fruit Borer and other larva. Increase growth of the plants. Vinashak Organic Pesticide http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/vinashak-organic-pesticide.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/vinashak-organic-pesticide.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Captain Plant Growth Promoter http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/captain-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/captain-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Egergy Plant Growth Promoter http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/egergy-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/egergy-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexa Amino Plant Growth Promoter http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-amino-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-amino-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexa Seaweed Plant Growth Promoter http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-seaweed-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-seaweed-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexa-Zyme Plant Growth Promoter http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-zyme-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/hexa-zyme-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Master Plant Growth Promoter http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/master-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/master-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutri Power Plant Growth Promoter http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nutri-power-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/nutri-power-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Function : Increase growth and flowers quantity, promoters dropping of fruits and flowers, it is mainly used in cumin crop for development plant leaf and leaves with quality and quantity of product. To control normal fungus. Soil Mate Plant Growth Promoter http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/soil-mate-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.hexaagroindustries.co.in/soil-mate-plant-growth-promoter.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530